The Cobb School, Montessori

(860) 658-1144

112 Sand Hill Rd

Simsbury CT 06070

Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Instagram

The Cobb School, Montessori

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of up to 12 members, and the governance of the Board is led by the Executive Committee. Cobb School trustees are dedicated volunteers who are charged with preserving the mission of the school.

There are five Committees of the Board:

Executive Committee

Committee on Trustees

Finance Committee

Development Committee

Marketing/Admissions Committee


The Board of Trustees
for the 2019-2020 School Year:

Mary Anne Creto, Chair

Michelle Creed, Vice Chair

Tracy Labonte, Treasurer

Jennifer Kulicki, Secretary

Sue Angelides, ex officio

Denise Alfeld

Bob Byron

Kamal Doshi

Newell Grant

Brigitte Richter

Brian Sullivan

Helen Thomas

Emily van Gemeren